Welcome to my Blog

Hello everybody, Welcome to my online space!

I’m TeeKay,  a budding blogger , science enthusiast and a natural advisor to the people around me.

“Life is too short to make every mistake and learn from it yourself. Therefore, it is imperative to learn from the mistakes and failures of others so that you do not repeat them.”

The TeeKay Take is my outlook towards the things that matter to me. My love for books, music and life shall be explored here. This space is targeted to be discussion ground for readers who want to explore new topics, learn and let learn and inspire one another.

To each their own opinion and I aspire my viewers to share their thoughts on my happy space.

And this is my take , The TeeKay Take …

Hope you enjoy reading…

 

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi TeeKay, it’s a pleasure to meet you. I wanted to stop by to thank you for following my blog and to check out yours as well. ~Steph

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I truly enjoyed reading your blog, Steph! Keep up the good work!☺️
    Thank you for stopping by…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. hi TeeKay. am fairly new to blogging so on the lookout for good bloggers 🙂 do u mind if i take a look around? Im roch from mumbai. good 2 connect

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Definitely, not a problem! Go ahead!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi, nice theme you have going here 🙂 Just inquisitive…what does the “The TeeKay Take” mean? There must be a story behind it…?
    …and yes if you would like to share your name too. I am Savio from Goa 🙂 Nice to meet ya!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Haha, Those are the initials to my name-TK! 😅and I’ve been addressed that way by my mother as an inside family joke! So, just thought, might as well, own it! 😎

      Liked by 1 person

      1. well fill me in..I would love to know the name of those initials 🙂 call me inquisitive..but it would be nice to know 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      2. we can arrange a virtual date with tea/coffee [as you have on your picture] and talk about it

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Thank you for the invite… I eventually do intend to publicize my name here. But till then, you may address me as TeeKay, I would prefer to be called that!
          Thanks for commenting… and do come back for more updates!😊

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Yes I will…look forward to the revelation 🙂

            Liked by 2 people

  5. Hi, Thank you for liking a post I made about book blogging. I wasn’t sure anybody would be interested, but you have been so kind in liking it :). Your blog looks really great, I’ve only just taken a short look around but intend to read more :).

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you for such lovely comments… I certainly loved your post! 💕
      Congratulations for your achievements, I’d also be stoked if a publisher contacted me for my work!😊
      All the best!

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Shoaib says:

    Nice to see your blog 🙂 looking forward to your future posts 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks for visiting me! 😊

      Liked by 2 people

  7. Koko says:

    Nice to meet you TeeKay! I do believe no mistake is a mistake because it gives you a chance to learn. And another thing I’ve taught my kids, is to learn from others. Why not learn from their mistakes? Makes total sense. Best wishes, Koko:)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Totally! I believe that we have a very short lifetime to make a lot of mistakes and eventually learn from it! That’s when observing other people’s mistakes and learning from them comes in… Mistakes/experiences are indeed great teachers!

      Thank you for your kind words, nice to meet you too… Hope to see you often! Love, Teekay!

      Liked by 1 person

  8. voulaah says:

    coucou
    happy to discover and follow your blog
    it’s very beautiful
    Anitahttps://femmeetinfos.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad to see you here too!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. voulaah says:

        Thank you so much

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Ξnigma says:

    Hey,
    You have pretty blog. And you write very well as well.
    I guess you are on haitus for now, anyway, looking forward to read more of your posts. 🙂
    Keep Writing,
    Take Care. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey,
      Thank you for your kind words.
      I’m looking forward for a good inspiration to start again.
      It feels motivating when our content is still appreciated after such a long time.
      I felt that I had really given up on this talent but now, I do feel encouraged.
      Thanks again.
      Love,
      TeeKay

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ξnigma says:

        Hey TeeKay,

        You’re most welcome. 😀

        I would be very glad if I was able to motivate you in any way.
        Hoping to see more posts from you. 🙂

        You ar welcome once again. 🙂
        On the look out for your post updates now. 😛

        Take Care. Keep Writing. 😀
        Enigma

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

