❤️One Lovely Blog Award❤️

                 I have always commended the socializing advantage of starting a blog on WordPress. Working with WordPress or in fact just starting to blog, introduced me to such amazing people who are not only proficient writers but also wonderful human beings. Therefore, even a minute opportunity to connect with these extremely talented people here , I never let go!

                  One such blogger is my dear friend is Adhithya , who recently nominated me for ‘One Lovely Blog Award’. She is a terrific writer exploring her calisthenics with words here. Kindly visit her blog for meeting the extraordinary bespectacled person, behind all the amazing doodles and beautiful stories. Do tell her that I sent you☺️

And Adhi, Thank you for the award and I’m extremely sorry for the delay in accepting it officially on my blog. Had been a little held up with work commitments over the past few days. Sorry!😢

And the award …

rules

The Rules:

  •  Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules and display the award.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and…
  • Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

My Facts:

  • I live life by MY set rules. More like,

“You don’t tell what I must do and I don’t tell you what you should do”

  • I’m a firangi (foreigner) in my mind and desi (local) at heart.
  • I talk a lot, a lot  and a lot; but only with close friends. So if I’m liking you, expect a hearty conversation from me. If not, I do know how to keep my mouth shut too!🤐
  • I am a single, extremely pampered and a tad bit spoilt child.
  • I’m hopelessly optimistic and find comfort in healing my emotions with music.
  • My Girl Role model is Shay Mitchell, I look up to her always!
  • Birthday: 18-May-1991, TMI😳 Go ahead, decode my astrology…

My Nominees:

  1. Camila
  2. Ehssan
  3. Stephanae
  4. Making time for me
  5. Nimit
  6. Tikeetha
  7. Sydney
  8. Srinath
  9. Darshith
  10. Blair
  11. Savio
  12. Shahzad
  13. Kelsey
  14. Meloheart
  15. Karen
  16. And to everyone else not mentioned here… I truly feel your blogs are Lovely too!😘

 

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Akki says:

    Nice!
    Sounds good.. Keep it up (y)

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Akki says:

        Wekcome

        Liked by 1 person

  2. adhi2001 says:

    Loved reading those random facts about you. Foreigner desk tag 😘
    Oh wait, did you just call me a terrific writer? Let me do a victory dance 🙂 Thanks a lot for those words which really made me feel over the moon 😀

    Liked by 3 people

    1. You really deserve all the praises coming your way… Keep up the Good Work!
      And once again, thank you for the award!☺️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. adhi2001 says:

        Oh thanks a lot 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  3. OH Wow, thanks for the Nomination!!!!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Congratulations and I shall look forward to read some facts about you!😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Yashika says:

    Congratulations! May you win more awards!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you, The awards are some random terms only, the main purpose of all this is Socializing and WP has given me such amazing friends! I’m grateful for that!😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yashika says:

        You’re welcome. Happy Blogging!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Hi TeeKay! I just saw today that you nominated me for this! Thank you! 😚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Haha, No problem Camila! ☺️

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Yashika says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

