So, this is what happened Today…

So, certain wonderful things happened Today…

It’s been nearly a month since I discovered blogging…Coming from an academic background without even a minute amount of literary work involved and dreaming of starting a blog, was all extremely terrifying to me!

But nevertheless, I love trying new things and that’s how I started TheTeeKayTake

Now, when I look at the statistics on WordPress, the results it shows today gives me immense satisfaction and utmost joy in saying- Blogging was the best decision of my life!

Today, I reached 50+ Followers via only Wordpress,

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 8.52.19 PM

Today, I gathered 100+ total likes count,

Screen Shot 2016-01-24 at 8.52.45 PM

Today, I have written more than 10 posts,

Today, I have more than 100, 200, 300, 400… (still counting) views on my blog!

Today, I have met countless, wonderful strangers/friends through blogging who comment on my work, give me their opinions, discuss with me their life/struggles/achievements and in unison love my work! 

💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

If someone would have told me, a few months ago, I’d come this far in the Blogging world… I would have nearly laughed at him/her.

But look today, I’ve been there and done that!😄 And it is one of the best things that has happened to me,(So Far, Of course) and I’m tremendously grateful to everyone for it!

I thank you all, for helping me achieve my dreams , for your continuous support , for your inspirational words and your nonstop love coming my way! Nothing would have been possible if you guys would have not trusted me!💕

I promise, I’ll continue to work hard, get more amazing content for you and make your time spent on my blog worthwhile!✌🏻

Love, TeeKay❤️❤️❤️

TheTeeKayTake:

I will be taking a break till the end of January for recreational purposes.

I shall see you next in February. Till then- Stay Strong, Stay beautiful, XO!😊😊

23 Comments Add yours

    1. Thanks a lot, Tosha!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Kally says:

    Congrats congrats!!! You certainly deserves it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Kally… Still a long way to go!!!😊😊
      Thanks for the love and support!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kally says:

        I’m sure you’ll do well

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Kynndra-jo @ Diva Booknerd says:

    Congratulations! Every stat reached is a huge accomplishment ❤ have fun with your recreational activities c:

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! Yes, it helps you to stay motivated!😊

      Like

  3. How are you getting people to take heed to your work?? I post often and no likes, no replies, no nothing… Can you help me please, not asking for your followers but how are you getting their attention.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Isaac, I have been through your blog and I know, you write good stuff. You need to find people with similar interests. Even I’m in the learning phase right now, so I’m not able to pinpoint exactly on how to get people to notice my work.
      But, this may help you: https://en.support.wordpress.com/getting-more-views-and-traffic/

      Good luck!😊

      Like

  4. Pat says:

    I like your passion and enthusiasm for blogging.
    Keep up the good work…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Pat for the kind words! It means a lot to me!!!😊

      Like

  5. KarenFigs says:

    Yay! That is great! I recently got into blogging too and it is becoming a hobby of mine! I hope I get better throughout the next months. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’ll definitely enjoy it Karen!😊
      I started nearly a month ago and trust me, I didn’t even believe I’ll surpass 2 posts… But now, the stats, give me so much encouragement, it’s kinda overwhelming!😊😊

      Like

  6. bloggeray says:

    Congratulations on your wonderful journey!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you… Wish you the same!
      Infact, I’m at 100th today😅

      Liked by 1 person

      1. bloggeray says:

        Wow! That’s great.

        Liked by 1 person

  7. _lucy_ says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, Thank you… A long journey still ahead for me!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

